Frank Lemke

Frank Lemke
Geschäftsführer
Fachkaufmann für die Verwaltung von Wohnungseigentum
WEG und Mietverwaltung

frank.lemke@vauhage-koeln.de

Ines Zeising
Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung
Zentrale / Sekretariat

ines.zeising@vauhage-koeln.de

Suzana Lemke

Suzana Lemke
Immobilienfachwirtin
WEG Verwaltung/Inkasso/Versicherungsbearbeitung

suzana.lemke@vauhage-koeln.de

Frau Demir

Nese Demir
Rechtsanwaltsfachangestellte
Zentrale/Sekretariat/Versicherungsbearbeitung

nese.demir@vauhage-koeln.de

Herr Nake

Holm Nake
Technische Betreuung

holm.nake@vauhage-koeln.de

Frau Darnand

Maite Darnand
Bürokauffrau
Sekretariat
maite.darnand@vauhage-koeln.de

Frau Erkrath

Liane Erkrath
Finanzbuchhalterin
Buchhaltung

liane.erkrath@vauhage-koeln.de

Frau Heite

Yuliya Heite
Finanzbuchhalterin
Buchhaltung

yuliya.heite@vauhage-koeln.de